50 Pc Anchor Hocking Food Storage Set $7.99

Standard
50 Pc Anchor Hocking Food Storage Set $7.99

Hi Everyone,

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas, and I hope everyone is looking forward to a very Happy New Year!

Oneida is running a great special on their 50 piece Anchor Hocking food storage set (25 containers and 25 lids).  It is normally $30 and right now it is on sale for only $9.99. Plus, if you use code CL20 at check-out you will save another $2.00. This brings the price down to $7.99.  Shipping for anything under $99 is only $2.99, so out the door the price is UNDER $11 (not including sales tax where applicable).  Just click HERE to be taken to the Oneida site where you can order this great food storage set.

Enjoy what is left of the holidays, and your Discount Queen will be back soon with more great deals.

 

 

About The Discount Queen

I LOVE bargains and bargain shopping. For me getting the most for my money is like a "game." I enjoy figuring out ways to get the absolute most for every dollar I spend. Please do not misinterpret this to mean I am cheap or stingy. I spend quite a bit of money, but I get a "TON" for the amount I spend. I may spend $500 on clothing, but instead of getting five $100 dresses I'll get a closet full of clothing because I only shop from sale racks, discount stores, and off-price retailers. If it's not on sale, I won't even look at the item. I have purchased $100 Donna Karan outfits for only $5.99 per piece or $100 dresses for $25.00 and then another 60% off that marked-down price. This is the ONLY way I buy.

Leave a Reply

