Enjoy the Good Life for Less

Standard

Hello Everyone,

If you’re reading this post, then it means you enjoy having wonderful experiences in life without the extravagant price tag.

Your Discount Queen just recently discovered a way to enjoy the amenities of some of the world’s best hotels without spending a small fortune.  Have you ever wanted to go to a lovely hotel and enjoy the pool, jacuzzi, and/or fitness center, but have no desire to spend the night at the property? So have I!!

I was lamenting just the other day to my husband, “Why can’t we find a hotel that will just let us pay for a few hours to use the pool and take a nap and a shower”?

Guess what?  I found the solution to my dilemma.  It’s wonderful website called, Dayuse.com. This incredible website lets you choose wherever you are located in the world to locate a hotel that offers use of their property on a day basis.  There  are hotels that offers stays from 9 AM to 4 PM or 10 AM to 5 PM or  even 1 PM to 8 PM.  It just depends where you will be visiting and the hotel.

This is a dream come true for me, and I’m sure you’ll love it, too.  Just think, getting up on a Saturday and heading to the beach.  You check into your resort and relax for a bit. Next, head to the beach and enjoy the sun and sand for a few hours.  Once you’re done, head back to your hotel for a drink and some jacuzzi time. Finally, head back to your room for a shower and maybe a nap. Pack up your belongings, check out, head to dinner at a lovely local restaurant, and then make your way back home. What a wonderful way to take a “staycation” to whole new level.

Check out DayUse.com NOW for yourself.  Go have some FUN.

Your Discount Queen!!

About The Discount Queen

I LOVE bargains and bargain shopping. For me getting the most for my money is like a "game." I enjoy figuring out ways to get the absolute most for every dollar I spend. Please do not misinterpret this to mean I am cheap or stingy. I spend quite a bit of money, but I get a "TON" for the amount I spend. I may spend $500 on clothing, but instead of getting five $100 dresses I'll get a closet full of clothing because I only shop from sale racks, discount stores, and off-price retailers. If it's not on sale, I won't even look at the item. I have purchased $100 Donna Karan outfits for only $5.99 per piece or $100 dresses for $25.00 and then another 60% off that marked-down price. This is the ONLY way I buy.

Leave a comment